Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Barclay James Harvest

a Studio release
Barclay James Harvest

Release Year: 1970

Date Label Catalog # Comments
1970 LP
Debut album. Released again as Their First Album (also listed on ProGGnosis) in 2002 with 13 additional bonus tracks.
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 10/2/2003 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 10/31/2015 9:30:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Taking Some Time On (5:30)
  2. Mother Dear (3:20)
  3. The Sun Will Never Shine (5:07)
  4. When the World Was Woken (5:50)
  5. Good Love Child (5:10)
  6. The Iron Maiden (2:42)
  7. Dark Now My Sky (12:05)

John Lees
Guitar, Vocals

Les Holroyd
Bass, Vocals

Mel Pritchard

Stuart Wooly Wolstenholme
Keyboards, Vocals

Discography Click to Expand...Close