Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Early Morning Onwards

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release
Barclay James Harvest

Release Year: 1972

Date Label Catalog # Comments
1972 LP
Brimstone Records BRIM001
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 9/27/2003 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 10/31/2015 9:35:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Early Morning
  2. Poor Wages
  3. Brother Thrush
  4. Mr. Sunshine
  5. Taking Some Time On
  6. Mother Dear
  7. Mockingbird
  8. Song With No Meaning
  9. I'm over You
  10. Child of Man
  11. After the Day
John Lees
Guitar, Vocals
Les Holroyd
Bass, Vocals
Mel Pritchard
Stewart Wooly Wolstenholme
Keyboards, Vocals

Discography Click to Expand...Close