Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Dragon Attack

an Official Booleg release

Release Year: 2003

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Voiceprint Trademark of Official Quality Cat #: VPTMQ004CD
This is a two CD live releaserecorded live in Tokyo in 1990. This performance features original members John Wetton, Geoff Downes and Carl Palmer joined by guitarist Pat Thrall.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 9/18/2003 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 1/24/2016 7:21:00 PM by: DBSilver

Disc 1

  1. Opening
  2. Your Wildest Dreams
  3. Sole Survivor
  4. Don't Cry
  5. Voice of America
  6. Downes-solo/Cutting It Fine
  7. Video Killed The Radio Star
  8. Majesty
  9. Time Again
  10. Praying for a Miracle
  11. Only Time Will Tell
  12. Rendez-vous
  13. Book of Saturday

Disc 2

  1. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
  2. Days Like These
  3. The Heat Goes On/Palmer solo
  4. Go
  5. Heat of the Moment
  6. Open Your Eyes

John Wetton
Bass, Keyboards, Vocals

Geoffrey Downes
Keyboards, Vocals

Carl Palmer
Percussion, Drums

Pat Thrall


Discography Click to Expand...Close