Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     


a Studio release

Release Year: 2002

Date Label Catalog # Comments
"Avenues" is actually the songs from "The Rhythm and the Rhyme" remixed and remastered, and additional new material combined to make a double CD package with 21 tunes and over 110 minutes of music.
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 8/3/2003 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 8/9/2015 4:49:00 AM by: DBSilver

CD 1

  1. Liberal Son
  2. Crystal Daydream
  3. Neon World
  4. My Apologies
  5. And It Grows...
  6. Highways & Byways
  7. Getting There
  8. Astral Lighthouse
  9. Home
  10. Times' Runnin'

CD 2

  1. Another Day
  2. Crow
  3. 2000 Miles Away
  4. Deep Blue Sea
  5. Smile
  6. Twilight Journey
  7. Not Far From Pathfinder
  8. Simple Dream
  9. Educate Your Soul
  10. Me
  11. Departure

Mat Sweitzer
Guitars, Bass, Drum PRogramming, Percussion, Keyboards, Backing Vocals, DJ

Chris Cobel
Keyboards, Trumpet, Backing Vocals


Brian Pierce: Vocals, Harmonica

Joe Dzuban: Vocals, Violin, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards, harmonica

Bruce Smith: Vocals

Amanda Broadway: Vocals

Vince Simon: Electronic Drum Pad