Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     


a Studio release
Terje Rypdal

Release Year: 1979

Date Label Catalog # Comments
ECM reissued in 2001
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 7/18/2003 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: by:
  1. Per Ulv (8:32)
  2. Karusell (8:08)
  3. Stenskoven (3:41)
  4. Waves (5:38)
  5. The Dain Curse (8:41)
  6. Charisma (6:15)
Terje Rypdal
Flute, Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Keyboards, Vocals, Arp, Keyboard Computer
Palle Mikkelborg
Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Horn, Keyboards, Tack Piano, Keyboard Computer, Ring Modulator
Jon Christensen
Bass, Percussion, Drums
Sveinung Hovensj√ł