Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

SMPTe - The Roine Stolt Mixes

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release

Release Year: 2003

Date Label Catalog # Comments
This is an official release of Transatlantic's debut CD - SMPTe however the twist is that this recording usese the mixes made by Roin Stolt and are entirely different from those on the original CD release.
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 7/4/2003 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 12/26/2013 4:55:00 AM by: Rob
  1. All of the Above (30:59)
  2. We all need some Light (5:45)
  3. Mystery Train (6:52)
  4. My New World (16:16)
  5. In held (twas) in I (17:21)
Mike Portnoy
Drums and Vocals
Neal Morse
Pete Trewavas
Bass - Vocals
Roine Stolt