Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

A Change of Seasons

a Live release
Dream Theater

Release Year: 1995

Date Label Catalog # Comments
This album featurs 'new' keyboardist Derek Sherinian (later with Planet X).
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 4/6/2001 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 2/5/2015 7:52:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. A Change Of Seasons - 23:06
    • The crimson sunrise
    • Innocence
    • Carpe Diem
    • The darkest of winters
    • Another world
    • The innevitable summer
    • The crimson sunset
  2. Funeral For a Friend / Love Lies Bleeding - 10:49
  3. Perfect Strangers - 5:33
  4. Medley: Rover / Achilles Last Stand / The Song Remains the Same - 7:28
  5. The Big Meddley - 10:34
    • In the flesh?
    • Carry on wayward son
    • Bohemian rhapsody
    • Lovin, Touchin, Squeezin
    • Cruise control
    • Turn it on again
John Petruccci
Mike Portnoy
John Myung
James LaBrie
Derek Sherinian

Reviewed by Rob on 11 Oct 2001

From the Uncovered tour some medleys are on this CD.
Only one new Dream Theater song on this Cd. The 23 minutes A change of seasons.
For all DT fans a musthave CD.

Discography Click to Expand...Close