Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

The Transatlantic Demos

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release
Neal Morse (The Neal Morse Band)

Release Year: 2003

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Release date – April 2, 2003
At the suggestion of Mike Portnoy, Neal has put together a disc of demos and a few clips from his hand held cassette recorder from as far back as 1992 and up into 2000.
The art package is made up of liner notes from Neal telling what he remembers about writing each song, original lyric sheets and unused photos of the band.
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 4/19/2003 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 11/25/2012 5:41:00 AM by: Rob
  1. Hanging In The Balance (18:01)
  2. Working on Mystery Train (on a bus) (1:46)
  3. We All Need Some Light (5:23 )
  4. Dance With The Devil (9:01)
  5. Working On Piano Solo in ‘All Of The Above’
  6. Bridge Across Forever (4:48)
  7. Full Moon Rising (22:34)
Neal Morse
Vocals, Keybards, Guitars

Discography Click to Expand...Close