Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

The Glass Tear

a Studio release
Notturno Concertante

Release Year: 1994

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Mellow Records MMP 262
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 4/7/2003 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 3/21/2014 3:56:00 AM by: Rob
  1. La danza
  2. The ghost of the sun at sunset
  3. Braer
  4. Giga
  5. Il mare della tranquillità
  6. My spectre around me...
  7. The price of experience
  8. Theme from the film...
  9. Piece of dream
  10. Le anime belle
  11. L'aria che cammina
  12. So many things I would have...
  13. Far away places
Lucio Lazzaruolo
piano, keyboards, classical guitar
Raffaele Villanova
guitars, lead & backing vocals
Orazio Grappone
computer operating, synth
Enzo Abbondandolo
Paolo Picone

Laura Moscaritolo