Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     


a Single or EP release
Porcupine Tree

Release Year: 2023

Date Label Catalog # Comments
22 Apr 2023 Transmission Recordings TRANSM412EP 12" Vinyl, Limited Edition (800 copies).

IA / DW / XT is a very limited Record Store Day exclusive 12″ release of tracks from the ‘In Absentia’ and ‘Deadwing’ deluxe editions, previously unreleased on vinyl until now.

Executive-Producer Frederick Jude
Photography at Aleph Studio by Graphic Design Carl Glover

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 7/21/2023 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 7/21/2023 5:19:00 AM by: rienst
  1. Drown With Me - 05:21
  2. Chloroform - 07:14
  3. Revenant - 03:05
  4. Mother & Child Divided - 05:00

Steven Wilson
Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards

Richard Barbieri
Keyboards, Synthesizer,

Colin Edwin
Bass Guitar

Gavin Harrison

Discography Click to Expand...Close