Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     


a Studio release
The Strawbs

Release Year: 2021

Date Label Catalog # Comments
26 Feb 2021 Esoteric Antenna CD, LP
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 12/16/2020 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 12/16/2020 9:14:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. Settlement
  2. Strange Times
  3. Judgement Day
  4. Each Manner Of Man
  5. The Visit
  6. Flying Free
  7. Quicksilver Days
  8. We Are Everyone
  9. Chorale
  10. Champion Jack
  11. Better Days (Life Is Not A Game)
  12. Liberty

David Cousins
vocals, acoustic guitar, autoharp

Dave Lambert
vocals, electric guitar

Chas Cronk
bass, pedals, 12-string, vocals

Tony Fernandez
drums, percussion

Dave Bainbridge
keyboards, guitars, bouzouki


John Ford
Cathryn Craig: vocals
Schalk Joubert: bass

Discography Click to Expand...Close