Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Songs For Oblivion Fisherman

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release

Release Year: 1998

Date Label Catalog # Comments
BBC Live sessions from 1970 to 1974.
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 10/30/2002 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 7/8/2010 3:16:00 AM by: Rob
  1. Hello, Hello (2:51)
  2. If I Could Do It All over Again, I'd Do It (2:48)
  3. As I Feel I Die (4:31)
  4. Love Song Without Flute (3:20)
  5. Love to Love You (And Tonight Pigs Will...(2:25)
  6. In the Land of Grey and Pink (3:39)
  7. Memory Lain Hugh (4:54)
  8. A Hunting We Shall Go/Backwards (8:25)
  9. Love in Your Eye (13:52)
  10. Mirror for the Day (4:15)
  11. For Richard (15:03)
  12. Virgin on the Ridiculous (7:00)
John G. Perry
John White
Richard Coughlan
Pye Hastings
Guitar, Vocals
Geoffrey Richardson
Dave Sinclair
Keyboards, Vocals
Richard Sinclair
Bass, Vocals

Discography Click to Expand...Close