Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Light Flux

a Studio release
Tangerine Dream

Release Year: 2017

Date Label Catalog # Comments
2017 Eastgate Eastgate 079 CD CD

Eastgate Music Shop on this release:

The Light Flux CD is the full album coming along with Edgar's autobiography on Tangerine Dream Force Majeure. The first 500 customers who were pre-ordering the book got this album for free as an additional bonus. Green Summer Clouds is a completely new track of about 18 min composed by Edgar and Thorsten as well is Reaching Ravenna of more than 15 min. Nemesis is a beautiful track by Edgar alone, so far unreleased and all the others are newly arranged. 

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 2/13/2020 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 2/13/2020 12:35:00 PM by: Bert1958
  1. Green Summer Clouds - 17:53
  2. Meteor - 06:39
  3. Tyger 2013 - 06:12
  4. Reaching Ravenna - 15:12
  5. Nemesis - 09:02
  6. Logos 2014 - 06:19

Edgar Froese
Keyboards, Guitar

Thorsten Quaeschning
Keyboards, Drums


Hoshiko Yamane
Violin on track 3

Ulrich Schnauss

Keyboards on track 6

Discography Click to Expand...Close