Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Light Flux

a Single or EP release
Tangerine Dream

Release Year: 2017

Date Label Catalog # Comments
2017 Eastgate Eastgate 078 CD EP

Eastgate Music Shop on this release:

The Light Flux EP is the single release of the full album Light Flux and is an additional bonus for all the fans who took part in the pre-sale of the Force Majeure book, Edgar's autobiography on Tangerine Dream. Green Summer Clouds is a completely new track of about 18 min composed by Edgar and Thorsten and the others are newly arranged.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 2/13/2020 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 2/13/2020 12:30:00 PM by: Bert1958
  1. Green Summer Clouds - 17:53
  2. Meteor - 06:39
  3. Tyger 2013 - 06:12

Edgar Froese
Keyboards, Guitar

Thorsten Quaeschning
Keyboards, Drums


Hoshiko Yamane
Violin on track 3

Discography Click to Expand...Close