Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Eloise Boreali

a Studio release

Release Year: 2020

Date Label Catalog # Comments
28 Feb 2020 Running Moose Productions CD, LP, Digital
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 2/2/2020 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 2/2/2020 9:38:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. Intro
  2. Eloise Borealis
  3. No New Words
  4. Beyond The Dreams
  5. Out There
  6. For A Moment
  7. Kuovi

Matti Kervinen
keyboards, vocals

Pekka Hakkarainen
guitar, backing vocals

Elisa Heikkinen
violin, backing vocals, autoharp

Ilpo Komulainen

Jouko Höytämö

Discography Click to Expand...Close