Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Dreamscape of Silence

a Single or EP release
Pinn Dropp

Release Year: 2019

Date Label Catalog # Comments
21 Dec 2019 Digital

Both tracks were recorded live in Dec 2019 for the special broadcast celebrating the 5th birthday of Rock Serwis FM radio station.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 12/31/2019 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 12/31/2019 8:02:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. Fluorescent Dreamscape - part two (live acoustic) - 5:33
  2. Kingdom of Silence (live acoustic) - 3:55

Mateusz Jagiello

Piotr Sym
acoustic guitar

Bartek Kosinski
keyboards, backing vocals