Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Fata Morgana

a Studio release
Opus Symbiosis

Release Year: 2020

Date Label Catalog # Comments
01 Feb 2020 CD, LP, Digital
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 12/28/2019 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 12/28/2019 3:54:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. Red Light in the Sky Traffic
  2. No or Bad Signal
  3. Uptown
  4. The Last Supper
  5. Sand
  6. Lucifer
  7. Captain Tree
  8. Vega

Christine Sten

Victor Sågfors
Guitar Synthesizer

Daniel Hjerppe
Drums & Simmons Drum Synthesizer


Tony Levin: Bass
Oliver Tschernij: Keyboard
Pat Mastelotto: Percussion
Jonas Kuhlberg: Bass
Anders Sjölind: Horns
Anna Timgren: Choir
Nina Lassander: Choir