Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

The Steven Wilson Remixes

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release

Release Year: 2018

Date Label Catalog # Comments
29 Jun 2018 Atlantic Records R1 562476 Digital, 6 LP
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 12/12/2019 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 12/12/2019 4:47:00 AM by: Rob

The Yes Album 2014 Remix

  1.  Yours Is No Disgrace
  2. Clap
  3. Starship Trooper
    • Life Seeker
    • Disillusion
    • Wurm
  4. I've Seen All Good People
  5. Your Move
  6. All Good People
  7. Venture
  8. Perpetual Change

Fragile 2015 Remix

  1. Roundabout
  2. Cans And Brahams
  3. We Have Heaven
  4. South Side Of The Sky
  5. Five Per Cent For Nothing
  6. Long Distance Runaround
  7. The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)
  8. Mood For A Day
  9. Heart Of The Sunrise

Close To The Edge 2013 Remix

  1. Close To The Edge
  2. And You And I
  3. Siberian Khatru

Tales From The Topographic Ocean 2016 Remix

  1. The Revealing Science Of God (Dance Of The Dawn)
  2. The Remembering (High The Memory)
  3. The Ancient (Giants Under The Sun)
  4. Ritual (Nous Sommes Du Soleil)

Relayer 2016 Remix

  1. The Gates Of Delerium
  2. Sound Chaser
  3. To Be Over

Jon Anderson
Percussion, Vocals

Bill Bruford

Alan White
Percussion, Drums

Steve Howe
Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Vocals

Chris Squire
Bass, Vocals

Tony Kaye

Rick Wakeman

Patric Moraz
Organ, Synthesizer, Piano, Keyboards, Moog Synthesizer


Discography Click to Expand...Close