Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     


a Studio release
David Cross and Peter Banks

Release Year: 2020

Date Label Catalog # Comments
17 Jan 2020 The Right Honourable Recording Company Ltd NOISY010 CD

The guitar and violin parts for Crossover were recorded on the 10th August 2010 in an afternoon of improvisation between David Cross and Peter Banks.

This is the last new album of material from the late Peter Banks, who passed away in 2013, and had wanted to see this material released.

Produced by Tony Lowe and David Cross with the addition of guest musicians recorded during 2018 and 2019

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 11/21/2019 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 11/21/2019 7:29:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Rock To A Hard Place
  2. Upshift
  3. The Smile Frequency
  4. The Work Within
  5. Missing Time
  6. Plasma Drive
  7. Laughing Strange
  8. Crossover

David Cross

Peter Banks


Pat Mastelotto
Tony Kaye
Billy Sherwood
Randy Raine-Reusch
Andy Jackson
Oliver Wakeman
Jay Schellen
Jeremy Stacey
Geoff Downes

Discography Click to Expand...Close