Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Seven Seas

a Studio release
Barock Project

Release Year: 2019

Date Label Catalog # Comments
25 Sep 2019 Belle Antique (Japan) CD, Digital
27 Sep 2019 Aereostella/Immaginifica CD, DIgital
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 9/7/2019 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 9/7/2019 8:48:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Seven Seas
  2. I Call Your Name
  3. Ashes
  4. Cold Fog
  5. A Mirror Trick
  6. Hamburg
  7. Brain Damage
  8. Chemnitz Girl
  9. I Should Have Learned To
  10. Moving On
  11. The Ones
Bonus Track: (Japanese Release)
  1. Far Away

Alex Mari
lead vocals

Luca Zabbini
keyboards, acoustic guitar, vocals

Marco Mazzuoccolo
electric guitars

Francesco Caliendo

Eric Ombelli
drums, percussion