Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

IC 83: The Similitude Demos, Part 2

a FanClub release
Neal Morse (Inner Circle)

Release Year: 2018

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 8/15/2019 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 8/15/2019 5:46:00 AM by: Rob
  1. Neal's Intro
  2.  "...Like a little birdy" (Mike’s voice memos)
  3. Draw The Line (Early mix/ Neal's vocal)
  4. Come Away/ Freedom Song (Voice memo)
  5. Freedom Song (Early mix/ Neal's vocal)
  6. Breath of Angels (Neal's solo demo)
  7. Man In The Iron Cage (Neal's solo demo)
  8. Bill’s Spacey Piano/ I’m Awake (Band demo)
  9. More Scarlatti (Voice memo)
  10. Neal’s Evil in D to High Descending riff (Band demo)
  11. Confrontation (Early mix/ Neal's vocal)
  12. Slave to your Mind (Neal's solo demo)
  13.  Sloth (Neal's solo demo)
  14.  I’m Running (voice memo)
  15. Broken Sky/ Long Day (Early mix/ Neal's vocal)
  16. Farther and Farther Away
  17. Mr Money Love
  18. Long Day (Full version) featuring Ted Leonard

Discography Click to Expand...Close