Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

IC 84: Live in Limbourg [DVD]

a FanClub release
Neal Morse (Inner Circle)

Release Year: 2019

Date Label Catalog # Comments

The Neal Morse Band's epic performance of their triumphant double-album,The Similitude of a Dream. live in Limbourg

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 8/14/2019 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 8/18/2019 6:49:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. Long Day
  2. Overture
  3. The Dream
  4. City of Destruction
  5. We Have Got to Go
  6. Makes No Sense
  7. Draw the Line
  8. The Slough
  9. Back to the City
  10. The Ways of a Fool
  11. So Far Gone
  12. Breath of Angels
  13. Slave to Your Mind
  14. Shortcut to Salvation
  15. The Man in the Iron Cage
  16. The Road Called Home
  17. Sloth
  18. Freedom Song
  19. I'm Running
  20. The Mask
  21. Confrontation
  22. The Battle
  23. Broken Sky / Long Day (Reprise)
  24. Agenda
  25. The Call


Neal Morse
Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards

Mike Portnoy

Randy George

Bill Hubauer
Keyboards, Vocals

Eric Gillette
Guitar, Vocals

Discography Click to Expand...Close