Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     


a Studio release
T (Thomas Thielen)

Release Year: 2019

Date Label Catalog # Comments
22 Mar 2019 GEP GEPCD1063 CD
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 3/4/2019 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 3/4/2019 6:19:00 AM by: DBSilver
Chapter Seven: The End Where We Begin:
  1. The End Of Always
  2. That Thought You Lost At Home
Chapter Eight: The Trauma Of Happiness:
  1. A Haunted Ghost
  2. Lifeoscopy
  3. Laughter's Cold Remains
Chapter Nine: Solipsisters:
  1. When We Were Us
  2. Beyond The Dark

Thomas Thielen
all instruments & vocals