Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Zebra Crossing

a Studio release
Fernando Perdomo

Release Year: 2018

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 2/19/2019 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 2/20/2019 4:39:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1.  I'm Here  
  2. Sometimes I Feel Nothing At All  
  3. Find Love (Hold On) 
  4. We Were Raised With Headphones On
  5. Somehow
  6. Not Meant To Be  
  7. Smile  
  8. Sundays
  9. Crown Of Stars
  10. Home
  11. Zebra Crossing  
  12. While My Guitar Gently Weeps

Fernando Perdomo
Vocals, All Instruments


Megan Zeankowski: Bass
Ken Sharp: Guitar, Vocals
Danny Ayala: Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Zak Nilsson: Vocals
Cyndi Trissel: Clarinet
Stephen Kalinich: Vocals
Paul Stacey: Bass
Andy Mapp: Drums
Daphna Rowe: Vocals
Diane Birch: Vocals
Jason Rowe: Vocals
Shawn Lee: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Dave Kerzner: Organ, Mellotron
Mark Murdock: Percussion
Dave Bainbridge: Piano
Ruti Celli: Cello
Kaitlin Wolfberg: Violin