Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

The Blue Years Studio Albums 1985-1987

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release
Tangerine Dream

Release Year: 2019

Date Label Catalog # Comments
01 Mar 2019 ERECD41038 4xCD

A 2019 4 CD set gathering together remastered editions of four studio albums recorded by Tangerine Dream on the Jive label between 1985 and 1987.

Includes Le Parc (1985), Green Desert (recorded in 1973 and 1984, released in 1986), Underwater Sunlight (1986) and Tyger (1987) packaged in replica card sleeves.

Clamshell packaging, including a poster.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 12/21/2018 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 9/28/2019 3:15:00 PM by: DBSilver

Disc One: Le Parc

  1. Bois De Boulogne (Paris)
  2. Central Park (New York)
  3. Gaudi Park (Guell Garden, Barcelona)
  4. Tiergarten (Berlin)
  5. Zen Garden (Ryoan-Ji Temple, Tokyo)
  6. Le Parc (L.A. – Streethawk)
  7. Hyde Park (London)
  8. The Cliffs Of Sydney (Sydney)
  9. Yellowstone Park (Rocky Mountains)

Disc Two: Green Desert

  1. Green Desert
  2. White Clouds
  3. Astral Voyager
  4. Indian Summer

Disc Three: Underwater Sunlight

  1. Song Of The Whale Part One (From Dawn...)
  2. Song Of The Whale Part Two (...To Dusk)
  3. Dolphin Dance
  4. Ride On The Ray
  5. Scuba Scuba
  6. Underwater Sunlight

Disc Four: Tyger

  1.  Tyger
  2. London
  3. Alchemy Of The Heart
  4. Smile
  5. 21St Century Common Man (Part One)
  6. 21St Century Common Man (Part Two)

Discography Click to Expand...Close