Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Excalibur: The Ladies of the Lake

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release
Alan Simon

Release Year: 2018

Date Label Catalog # Comments
02 Nov 2018 The Right Honourable Recording Company LTD EXCALACD CD

The “Ladies of the Lake” is the first themed compilation of the gold and platinum selling EXCALIBUR series of Celtic Rock albums.

The compilation showcases the female led studio songs from the catalogue and features the guests:

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 10/12/2018 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 10/12/2018 2:15:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. The Origins
  2. Secret Garden
  3. The Girl & The Demon
  4. Skye
  5. Calling For You
  6. The Last Lament Of A Fairy
  7. There Is Someone
  8. Silver Moon
  9. Yseult
  10. Sacrifice
  11. A Prayer For My Lover
  12. <orning Song
  13. The Passion
  14. Dreaming Again
  15. Dun Angus Ii