Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Cease The Day

a Studio release
In the Woods

Release Year: 2018

Date Label Catalog # Comments
23 Nov 2018 Debemur Morti Productions DMP0166 CD, LP, Digital

All music written by In The Woods.
Recorded in Kristiansand, Norway and Brighton, England Sept 2017 - May 2018
Mixed and mastered at Studio Henosis, France by Frédéric Gervais

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 9/19/2018 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 9/19/2018 7:50:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. Empty Streets
  2. Substance Vortex
  3. Respect My Solitude
  4. Cloud Seeder
  5. Still Yearning
  6. Strike Up With The Dawn
  7. Transcending Yesterdays
  8. Cease The Day

James Fogarty
Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards

Bernt Sørensen

Anders Kobro


Kåre Sletteberg: Lead Guitar (2), Acoustic Guitar