Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     


a Studio release
Madder Mortem

Release Year: 2018

Date Label Catalog # Comments
21 Sep 2018 Dark Essence Records CD, LP, DIgital

Produced by BP M. Kirkevaag & Madder Mortem
Mastered by Peter In de Betou at Tailor Maid.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 9/12/2018 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 9/12/2018 8:12:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Untethered
  2. Liberator
  3. Moonlight Over Silver White
  4. Until You Return
  5. My Will Be Done
  6. Far From Home
  7. Marrow
  8. White Snow, Red Shadows
  9. Stumble On
  10. Waiting To Fall
  11. Tethered

Agnete M. Kirkevaag

BP. M. Kirkevaag
Guitars, percussion, vocals

Richard Wikstrand

Tormod L. Moseng

Mads Solås
Drums, percussion, vocals