Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Hidden Details

a Studio release
Soft Machine

Release Year: 2018

Date Label Catalog # Comments
08 Sep 2018 Moonjune Records CD Dyan Records (UK/EU) and Vivid Records (Japan), Digital

Hidden Details is a new studio album of Soft Machine, recorded at the late great Jon Hiseman's Temple Studio in Surrey, England, in December 2017, exactly 50 years since the release of the band's 1968 debut album The Soft Machine.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 7/9/2018 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 7/9/2018 7:45:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. Hidden Details
  2. The Man Who Waved At Trains
  3. Ground Lift
  4. Heart Off Guard
  5. Broken Hill
  6. Flight Of The Jet
  7. One Glove
  8. Out Bloody Intro
  9. Out Bloody Rageous, Part 1
  10. Drifting White
  11. Life On Bridges
  12. Fourteen Hour Dream
  13. Breathe
  14. Night Sky (Bonus Track)

John Etheridge
electric & acoustic guitar

Theo Travis
sax, flute, Fender Rhodes piano

Roy Babbington

John Marshall


Nick Utteridge: wind chimes (13)