Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Live At The Apollo [CD]

a Live release

Release Year: 2018

Date Label Catalog # Comments
07 Sep 2018 EDGCD676 / EAGLP677 2xCD, 2xLP

In 2016, Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin and Rick Wakeman performed a series of concerts celebrating Yes’ musical legacy.

Live At The Apollo, the first release from Yes featuring ARW, captures a superb set from Manchester.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 6/29/2018 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 9/10/2018 8:10:00 AM by: DBSilver

CD 1

  1. Intro / Cinema / Perpetual Change  
  2. Hold On  
  3. I've Seen All Good People
    1. Your Move
    2. All Good People  
  4. 4) Lift Me Up  
  5. 5) And You & I
    1. Cord Of Life
    2. Eclipse
    3. The Preacher, The Teacher
    4. Apocalypse  
  6. Rhythm Of Love  
  7. Heart Of The Sunrise

CD 2

  1. Changes 
  2. Long Distance Runaround / The Fish (Schindleria raematurus)  
  3. Awaken  
  4. Make It Easy / Owner Of A Lonely Heart  
  5. Roundabout

Jon Anderson

Trevor Rabin

Rick Wakeman

Lee Pomeroy

Louis Molino III

Discography Click to Expand...Close