Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

IC 75: 17-07 - Neal Morse and Friends 2015 Morsefest Acoustic Concert

a FanClub release
Neal Morse (Inner Circle)

Release Year: 2017

Date Label Catalog # Comments
01 Jul 2017 Radiant Records Inner Circle 75
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 6/24/2018 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 6/24/2018 6:11:00 AM by: Rob
  1. The Change
  2. When Things Slow Down
  3. John’s Dream (Room To Breathe)
  4. Ain’t Seen Nothin’ Like Me (with Amos Moses)
  5. Wear The Chains
  6. Goodbye to Yesterday
  7. Daydream Believer
  8. There Is Nothin’ That God Can’t Change
  9. Shine
  10. Jailbreak


Neal Morse
Eric Gillette,
Bill Hubauer
Randy George

Discography Click to Expand...Close