Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

IC 74: 17-05 - The Similitude Demos, Part 1

a FanClub release
Neal Morse (Inner Circle)

Release Year: 2017

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 6/24/2018 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 6/24/2018 5:42:00 AM by: Rob
  1. Introduction
  2. Bill's Balloon Song (Ways Of A Fool Demo)
  3. Intro for Ways Of A Fool Rough
  4. Ways Of A Fool Rough (Neal's Vocals)
  5. Intro for Long Day Demo
  6. Long Day Demo Part 1
  7. Long Day Demo Part 2
  8. Intro for Phone Memo Comp
  9. Phone Memo Comp (The Dream, City of Destruction, Intro Riff, We Have Got To Go, Makes No Sense)
  10.  Intro for NMB Writing - January 2016 Demos
  11. NMB Writing - January 2016 Demos

Neal Morse
Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards

Mike Portnoy

Randy George

Bill Hubauer
Keyboards, Vocals

Eric Gillette
Guitar, Vocals

Discography Click to Expand...Close