Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

IC 71: 16-11 - The Blues Sessions

a FanClub release
Neal Morse (Inner Circle)

Release Year: 2016

Date Label Catalog # Comments
01 Nov 2016 Radiant Records Inner Circle 71 Digital
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 6/24/2018 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 6/28/2018 12:55:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1.  It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  2. Crossroads
  3. It's My Own Fault
  4. Bye Bye Blackbird
  5. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
  6. Highway 61 Revisited
  7. Back In The USSR

Neal Morse
Guitar, Vocals

Discography Click to Expand...Close