Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     


a Compilation/Boxed-Set release

Release Year: 1975

Date Label Catalog # Comments
1975 LP
Track 1 is a cover of the Simon and Garfunkel song and was originally released on the 1972 "Age of Atlantic" sampler. Track 8 is the b-side to the Sweet Dreams single.
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 9/6/2002 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 3/21/2016 2:11:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. America (10:31)
  2. Looking Around (3:59)
  3. Time and a Word (4:31)
  4. Sweet Dreams (3:47)
  5. Then (5:46)
  6. Survival (6:20)
  7. Astral Traveller (5:53)
  8. Dear Father (4:18)

Jon Anderson

Chris Squire
Bass and vocals

Rick Wakeman
Keyboards (1)

Tony Kaye
Keyboards on all others

Bill Bruford
Drums on everything else

Steve Howe
Guitars (1)

Peter Banks
Guitars on all others

Discography Click to Expand...Close