Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Welcome To The Unknown

a Studio release
Seasons Of Time

Release Year: 2018

Date Label Catalog # Comments
21 Sep 2018 CD, Digital
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 6/10/2018 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 10/15/2018 7:48:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. Toward the Horizon
  2. Plans to Make Plans
  3. Dreams of a Madman
  4. Joana
  5. Driven to Drive
  6. The Last Ship

Dirk Berger
Bass, Keyboards, Vocals

Florian Wenzel

Julian Hielscher


Marco Grühn: Drums (2)
Christina Mielke: Backing Vocals (2)