Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Scorpio: Water Dragon and Fire Bird

a Studio release
Jay Tausig

Release Year: 2013

Date Label Catalog # Comments
07 Jul 2017 Digital

This is an Instrumental work. Heavy, Electric, Spacey,
Features Electric Guitars, Drums, Bass, Synthesizers

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 5/2/2018 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 12/30/2018 2:35:00 AM by: Rob
  1. This Power is Yours
  2. The Scorpion
  3. Blood and Bone
  4. Shades of November
  5. Intuition
  6. Scorpio Transmission
  7. Jealousy
  8. I'm on Fire
  9. Passion
  10. The Firebird Sings
  11. Sting in the Tail
  12. Vengeance
  13. Metamorphosis

Jay Tausig
All Instruments, Compositions and Production

Discography Click to Expand...Close