Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Live Over Europe

a Live release
Fates Warning

Release Year: 2018

Date Label Catalog # Comments
29 Jun 2018 InsideOut Music 2xCD, 3xLP, Digital

Recorded during the group’s Jan 2018 European headlining run fortheir latest studio album Theories Of Flight. In addition, it includes recordings from 8 different cities (Aschaffenburg / Germany, Belgrade / Serbia, Thessaloniki and Athens / Greece, Rome and Milan / Italy, Budapest / Hungary as well as Ljubljana / Slovenia) and a total of 23 songs in over 138 minutes of playing time.

Mixed by Jens Bogren
Mastered by Tony Lindgren at Fascination Street Studios in Sweden.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 4/20/2018 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 4/20/2018 12:16:00 PM by: DBSilver

CD 1:

  1. From the Rooftops
  2. Life in Still Water
  3. One
  4. Pale Fire
  5. Seven Stars
  6. SOS
  7. Pieces of Me
  8. Firefly
  9. The Light and Shade of Things
  10. Wish
  11. Another Perfect Day
  12. Silent Cries
  13. And Yet it Moves

CD 2:

  1. Still Remains
  2. Nothing Left to Say
  3. Acquiescence
  4. The Eleventh Hour
  5. Point of View
  6. Falling
  7. A Pleasant Shade of Gray, Pt. IX
  8. Through Different Eyes
  9. Monument
  10. Eye to Eye

Ray Alder

Jim Matheos

Mike Abdow
Guitars, Vocals

Joey Vera
Bass, Vocals

Bobby Jarzombek