Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

The Bible

a Studio release
Peter Gee

Release Year: 2018

Date Label Catalog # Comments
30 Apr 2018 CD, DIgital

As th title of this release suggests, Peter Gee takes a shot at the entire Bible.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 4/16/2018 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 4/16/2018 11:05:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. Creation
  2. Adam And Eve
  3. The Fall
  4. The Flood
  5. The Stars In The Sky
  6. Jacob’s Ladder
  7. The Dreamer
  8. Exodus
  9. Crossing The Sea
  10. The Law
  11. Walls Of Jericho
  12. Samson And Delilah
  13. Called In The Night
  14. King Of Israel
  15. David And Goliath
  16. Wisdom
  17. The Prophets
  18. A Voice Crying Out
  19. Daniel And The Lions’ Den
  20. Prepare The Way Of The Lord
  21. Saviour Of The World
  22. The Kingdom Of God
  23. The Cross
  24. Resurrection Day
  25. Spirit
  26. The Road To Emmaus
  27. The Gospel
  28. Revelation

Peter Gee
all instruments


Josh Brown: vocals
Becky Brannigan: vocals
Hayley Oliver: vocals
Steve Christey: drums
Rhiannon Davies: violin
Daniel Bristow: trumpet
John Taylor: narration