Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Sanctuary III

a Studio release
Robert Reed

Release Year: 2018

Date Label Catalog # Comments
20 Apr 2018 2xCD+DVD, Digital

The first disc has Robert Reed’s mix of the album.
The second disc features remixes of sections of the record along with Tom Newman's (Tubular Bells) mixes of the main album.
The third disc is a DVD containing Reed’s 5.1 mixes of the album, plus a selection of behind-the-scenes videos.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 3/20/2018 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 3/20/2018 2:43:00 PM by: DBSilver


  1. Sanctuary III part 1
  2. Sanctuary III part 2

CD2 (Bonus Disc)

  1. The Moonsinger Suite (ChimpanA remix)
  2. Troy's Lament
  3. Perpetual Motion
  4. El Paso
  5. Moonsinger Rising
  6. Sanctuary III part 1 (Tom Newman mix)
  7. Sanctuary III part 2 (Tom Newman mix)


  • Sanctuary III part 1
  • Sanctuary III part 2
  • Extras
  • (DTS surround mixes)
  • Track by Track video
  • Demonstration Video
  • Promo Videos