Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

The Classic Rock String Quartet – The Pink Floyd Chamber Suite [DVD]

a Video release
Tributes: Pink Floyd

Release Year: 2003

Date Label Catalog # Comments
2003 Ragnarock LTD DVDL027D DVD
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 3/14/2018 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 3/14/2018 8:01:00 PM by: DBSilver
1st Movement - (Intervention)
  1. Astronomy Domine
  2. Arnold Layne
  3. See Emily Play
  4. Bike
  5. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
  6. Saucerful Of Secrets
  7. Grantchester Meadows
  8. Fat Old Sun
  9. Atom Heart Mother
2nd Movement (Harmony)
  1. Echoes
  2. Breathe
  3. Great Gig In The Sky
  4. Us And Them
  5. Eclipse
  6. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
3rd Movement (Division)
  1. Sheep
  2. Pigs On The Wing
  3. In The Flesh
  4. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
4th Movement (Reconstruction)
  1. The Dogs Of War
  2. On The Turning Away
  3. Cluster One

Anna Kirkpatrick

Emma Parker

Emma Owens

Laura Anstee

Angela Goldthorpe

Iain Jennings