Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Live Portraits (at the Lincoln Cathedral)

a Live Video release
Rick Wakeman

Release Year: 2018

Date Label Catalog # Comments
01 Jun 2018 DVD+CD

Recorded in 2017 during the Piano Portraits trour.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 3/9/2018 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 3/9/2018 8:40:00 AM by: DBSilver

CD and DVD track list:

  1. Help
  2. Stairway to Heaven
  3. Life on Mars
  4. I’m Not In Love
  5. Wonderous Stories
  6. Berceuse
  7. Amazing Grace
  8. Swan Lake
  9. Morning Has Broken
  10. Summertime
  11. Space Oddity
  12. Dance of the Damselflies
  13. Clair de Lune
  14. I Vow To Thee My Country
  15. Eleanor Rigby

Rick Wakeman

Discography Click to Expand...Close