Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Fly From Here - Return Trip

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release

Release Year: 2018

Date Label Catalog # Comments
25 Mar 2018 Fontiers Records CD, LP, Digital

On this release, the 2011 release called Fly From Here, issued  released with new lead vocals by Trevor Horn replacing those on the 2011 release by David Benoit.  A previously unreleased track, Don't Take No for an Answer, has been added to this release.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 2/28/2018 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 2/28/2018 8:48:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. Fly From Here
    • Overture
    • Pt I - We Can Fly
    • Pt II - Sad Night at the Airfield
    • Pt III - Madman at the Screens
    • Pt IV - Bumpy Ride
    • Pt V - We Can Fly (Reprise)
  2. The Man you Always Wanted Me to Be
  3. Life On a Film Set
  4. Hour of Need
  5. Solitaire
  6. Don't Take No for an Answer
  7. Into the Storm

Trevor Horn
lead vocals

Steve Howe
guitars, lead vocals (9), backing vocals

Geoff Downes

Chris Squire
bass guitar, lead vocals (7), backing vocals

Alan White

Discography Click to Expand...Close