Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Restless Dreams

a Studio release

Release Year: 2017

Date Label Catalog # Comments
2017 Garden of Delights CD 183 CD

The original line-up (except the drummer) reunited in 2016 to record this album of all original music.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 2/1/2018 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 2/1/2018 8:09:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Charming Faces
  2. Too Much of
  3. Kicked by a Camel
  4. Breitmaulfrosch's Return
  5. Heart for Headache Again
  6. Coco Tree
  7. Neptun's Back
  8. Slow Bow

Gerold Adler

Peter Blömeke

Heinrich Holtgreve
alto sax

Alvaro Tarquino
drums, percussion


Dennis Knitterscheidt: alto sax