Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

A Night To Remember - Live 2004 [DVD]

a Live Video release

Release Year: 2005

Date Label Catalog # Comments
2005 Inside Out Music IOMDVD 011 2xDVD

THe band captured live at Stora Teatern, Gothenburg, Sweden the 9 Oct 2004.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 10/3/2017 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 10/3/2017 5:08:00 AM by: DBSilver

DVD 1 A Night To Remember

  1. Intro
  2. Blinded
  3. End Of Your Days
  4. More Than Ever
  5. She Speaks To The Dead
  6. Rulers Of The Mind
  7. Blackened Dawn
  8. Waking Up Blind
  9. As I Lie Here Bleeding
  10. 1-10 Misled
  11. Mark Of The Triangle
  12. When The Walls Go Down
  13. Harmless Wishes
  14. Essence Of Conviction
  15. Solitude Within
  16. Nosferatu
  17. Recreation Day
  18. For Every Tear That Falls
  19. A Touch Of Blessing
  20. The Masterplan

DVD 2 The Shocking Truth BackstageThe Dark Discoveries

  1. The Solitude Episode
  2. European Adventures 2001
  3. In Search Of Truth
  4. The Recreation Days
  5. North American Fairytales
  6. The Shocking Truth
  7. North America 2004: The Return
  8. Inside The Inner Circle
Interviews By Andy ReadIn Bed With Evergrey
  1. In Bed With Tom
  2. In Bed With Michael
  3. In Bed With Henrik
  4. In Bed With Rikard
  5. In Bed With Jonas
  6. Gear-Talk With: Tom, Jonas, Henrik, Michael
  7. Arnold's Mixing School
  8. E-TV Cribs: A Tour Of The Evergrey Headquarters
  1. For Every Tear That Falls
  2. The Masterplan
  3. Blinded
  4. I'm Sorry
  5. More Than Ever
  6. A Touch Of Blessing

Tom S. Englund
Vocals, Guitar

Henrik Danhage
Guitar, Backing Vocals

Rikard Zander
Keyboards, Backing Vocals

Michael Håkansson

Jonas Ekdahl


Lotte Lybeck: Violin
Nicola Voruvka: Violin
Karin Claesson: Viola
Peter Svensson: Cello
Andy Engberg: Choir
Carina Englund: Choir
Tinna Karlsdotter: Choir