Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

The Ferryman’s Curse

a Studio release
The Strawbs

Release Year: 2017

Date Label Catalog # Comments
24 Oct 2017 Esoteric Antenna EANTCD1070
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 9/27/2017 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 9/27/2017 8:03:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. In The Beginning/The Nails From The Hands Of Christ
  2. The Song Of Infinite Sadness
  3. The Familiarity Of Old Lovers
  4. When The Spirit Moves
  5. The Ten Commandments
  6. The Ferryman's Curse
  7. Bats And Swallows
  8. We Have The Power

David Cousins
vocals, acoustic guitar, autoharp

Dave Lambert
vocals, electric guitar

Chas Cronk
bass, pedals, 12-string, vocals

Tony Fernandez
drums, percussion

Dave Bainbridge
keyboards, guitars, bouzouki

Discography Click to Expand...Close