Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

I'm Not In Love - The Essential Collection

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release

Release Year: 2012

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 9/3/2017 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 9/5/2017 2:38:00 AM by: DBSilver


  1. I'm Not In Love   
  2. Good News   
  3. Blackmail   
  4. Channel Swimmer   
  5. The Film Of My Love   
  6. Don't Hang Up   
  7. Get It While You Can   
  8. How Dare You   
  9. I Wanna Rule The World   
  10. Lazy Ways   
  11. Rock 'N' Roll Lullaby   
  12. The Things We Do For Love   
  13. Don't Squeeze Me Like Toothpaste   
  14. Honeymoon With B Troop   
  15. People In Love   
  16. The Second Sitting For The Last Supper (Live)   
  17. Wall Street Shuffle (Live)   
  18. Waterfall (Live)   


  1. Dreadlock Holiday   
  2. For You And I   
  3. From Rochdale To Ocha Rios   
  4. Lifeline   
  5. Nothing Can Move Me   
  6. Reds In My Bed   
  7. Shock On The Tube (Don't Want Love)   
  8. Take These Chains   
  9. Tokyo   
  10. It Doesn't Matter At All   
  11. Lovers Anonymous   
  12. One-Two-Five   
  13. Strange Lover   
  14. Don't Turn Me Away   
  15. Memories   
  16. The Power Of Love   
  17. You're Coming Home Again   
  18. Food For Thought

Graham Gouldman
Guitar, Bass, Percussion, Autoharp, Tambourine, Vocals, Bazouki, Sleigh Bells, Tubular Bells

Eric Stewart
Organ, Guitar, Keyboards, Marimba, Electric Piano, Vocals, Mellotron, Slide Guitar

Lol Creme
Synthesizer, Guitar, Percussion, Piano, Keyboards, Maraccas, Electric Piano, Vocals, Human Whistle, Mellotron, Effects

Kevin Godley
Drums, Vocals