Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

The Omega Tour Live - Live At The London Forum

an Official Booleg release

Release Year: 2011

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 8/4/2017 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 8/4/2017 1:16:00 AM by: Rob


  1. I Believe
  2. Only Time
  3. Holy War
  4. Never Again
  5. Through My Veins
  6. Lute Concerto In D Major (Steve Howe Solo)
  7. Mood For A Day (Steve Howe Solo)
  8. Don’t Cry
  9. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
  10. Open Your Eyes



  1. Finger On The Trigger
  2. Time Again
  3. An Extraordinary Life
  4. End Of The World
  5. The Heat Goes On
  6. Sole Survivor
  7. Go/Heat

Discography Click to Expand...Close