Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Legendary Years

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release
Rhapsody Of Fire

Release Year: 2017

Date Label Catalog # Comments
26 May 2017 AFM Records AFM 619-9 CD Digipak Re-recorded

Revisited versions of songs from 1997 to 2002 with the new lineup.
Released on the following formats: Digipak, Gtf. Orange 2-Vinyl and Gtf. Clear 2-Vinyl via AFM Records. The Vinyl versions are limited to 250 units each.

Mixed and mastered at Greenman Studios.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 4/9/2017 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 4/26/2018 7:32:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. Dawn of Victory
  2. Knightrider of Doom
  3. Flames of Revenge
  4. Beyond the Gates of Infinity
  5. Land of Immortals
  6. Emerald Sword
  7. Legendary Tales
  8. Dargor, Shadowlord of the Black Mountain
  9. When Demons Awake
  10. Wings of Destiny
  11. Riding the Winds of Eternity
  12. The Dark Tower of Abyss
  13. Holy Thunderforce
  14. Rain of a Thousand Flames

Giacomo Voli

Alex Staropoli
Keyboards, Harpsichord, Piano

Roberto De Micheli

Alessandro Sala

Manuel Lotter