Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     


a Single or EP release

Release Year: 2016

Date Label Catalog # Comments
16 Apr 2016 Digital

This is an acoustic EP.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 4/9/2017 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 4/9/2017 12:05:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. No night country - 3:01
  2. The flavour of you - 5:34
  3. Small steps for big roads - 4:15
  4. Olor de terra endins - 5:24

Uri Mas
Vocals, jazz guitar, vocals arrangements

Lluís Barceló
Acoustic guitar

Pep Espasa
Flute, acoustic guitar, soprano saxophone

Mo Espada
Piano and MicroKorg

Marc Claramunt
Drums and percussion

Angel Arroyo 'Loti'


Les Fourchettes (Elia Piera, Eulàlia Rosa, Iris di Cassi, Paula Sánchez-Valverde): backing vocals