Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Fate Outsmarted Desire

a Studio release
Kaprekar's Constant

Release Year: 2017

Date Label Catalog # Comments
10 Mar 2017 Uranium Club UC9002 CD, Digital, Vinyl

All songs written by Nick Jefferson and Al Nicholson -
Produced and mixed by Mike Westergaard.

Support on this release includes:

  • David Jackson (Van Der Graaf Generator)
  • Dorie Jackson (Francis Dunnery)
  • Phil Gould (ex-Level 42)
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 2/20/2017 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 2/20/2017 7:19:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. Hors D'Oeuvre - 3:28
  2. Bluebird - 17:53
  3. Pearl Of The Lake - 5:10
  4. Hallsands - 14:18
  5. Four-faced Liar - 4:24
  6. Houdini - 21:26

Nick Jefferson
bass, fretless bass, electric guitar, keyboards

Al Nicholson
acoustic guitar, classical guitar, electric guitar, mandolin, keyboards


David Jackson: saxophones, flutes, whistles,G# bell
Phil Gould: drums, percussion, 'dube'
Dorie Jackson: vocals and backing vocals
Mike Westergaard: keyboards, piano and backing vocals
Bill Jefferson: vocals
Paul Gunn: spoken voice